Connect with us

EP Album

ALBUM: Crayon – Cray Cray EP



Crayon – Cray _ Cray Ep Mp3 Album Zip Download: Mavin Records’ new artist shares a colourful slice of Afropop on this EP titled Cray Cray. The new boy, Crayon has been on a couple of features here and there since his unveiling as a Mavin artist and now finally, he comes through with his first set of solo songs named as a project under the new imprint.

  • Cray Cray is a six-track project which features Blowtime Entertainment and Mavin producer, Babyfresh. Get the tracks of Crayon’s Cray Cray EP below.
  • 1. So Fine – DOWNLOAD
  • 2. Unusual ft Baby Fresh – DOWNLOAD
  • 3. Bamiloke – DOWNLOAD
  • 4. Gock Am – DOWNLOAD
  • 5. Confidence – DOWNLOAD
  • 6. Aye O – DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *